Our Staff

For any media inquiries, please call 360-992-1805

dpearson

David Pearson
CEO

e: david.pearson@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1800

Holly Chamberlain

Holly Chamberlain
Director of Historic Preservation & Properties

e: holly.chamberlain@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1801

shelly-knight

Shelly Knight
Property Manager

e: shelly.knight@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1807

e5a0575-robert-holcomb-web

Tim Meagher
Event Facilities Manager

e: tim.meagher@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.693.3103

sarah-hannon_pic

Sarah Hannon-Nein
Event Facilities Manager

e: sarah.hannon@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.737.7785

e5a0580-robert-holcomb-web

Julie Kummer
Event Facilities Manager

e: julie.kummer@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.694.3271

sophia-r

Sophia Rubenstein
Manager of Public Programming

e: sophia.rubenstein@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1816

e5a9696

Michelle Marra
Director of Education  

e: michelle.marra@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1809

bethany-s

Bethany Spitzer
Manager of Pearson Field Education Center

e:bethany.spitzer@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1818

judy

Judy Starr
Director of Development

e: judy.starr@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1835

emily-w

Emily Wilson
Development & Marketing Assistant 

e:emily.wilson@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1808

Bob Holcomb

Bob Holcomb
Photographer/Volunteer

e: bob.holcomb@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1806

Marc Thompson

Marc Thompson

Director of  Facilities and Maintenance

e: marc.thompson@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1815

chad-s

Chad Smith
Maintenance

adrian2

Adrian Borcean
Maintenance 

 

cole-c

Cole Colange
Maintenance 

 

markhaggard_pic

Mark Haggard
Maintenance

keith

Keith Rodda
Maintenance