Our Staff

e5a9701

Mike Williams
Interim President & Chief Executive Officer

e: mike.williams@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1805

e5a0574-robert-holcomb-web

Lori Arntsen
Accounting & Administrative Coordinator

e: lori.holt@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1800

deborah-bessette

Deborah Barton
Aviation Education Programs Coordinator

e: deborah.barton@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1815

richard-burrows

Richard Burrows
Director of Community Outreach & Programs

e: richard.burrows@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1811

avatar

Holly Chamberlain
Interim Director of Historic Preservation

e: holly.chamberlain@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1801

debbie-garbe

Debbie Garbe
Event Facilities Manager

e: debbie.garbe@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.737.7785

e5a9700

Jenni GreenMiller
Events Manager

e: jenni.greenmiller@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1804

e5a0437-crop-web1

Chris Griffin
Director of Pearson Field Education Center

e: chris.griffin@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1818

michelle-howell

Michelle Howell
Controller

e: michelle.howell@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1813

shelly-knight

Shelly Knight
Property Manager

e: shelly.knight@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1807

e5a0580-robert-holcomb-web

Julie Kummer
Event Facilities Manager

e: julie.kummer@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.694.3271

e5a9696

Michelle Marra
Aviation Education Programs Manager

e: michelle.marra@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1809

e5a0575-robert-holcomb-web

Tim Meagher
Event Facilities Manager

e: tim.meagher@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.693.3103

e5a0452-crop-web

Laura Newton
Philanthropy Manager

e: laura.newton@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1835

Start typing and press Enter to search