Our Staff

mwillians

Mike Williams
Interim CEO & President

e: mike.williams@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1800

e5a0574-robert-holcomb-web

Lori Arntsen
Accounting & Administrative Coordinator

e: lori.holt@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1800

deborah-bessette

Deborah Barton
Assistant

e: deborah.barton@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1815

richard-burrows

Richard Burrows
Director of Community Outreach & Engagement

e: richard.burrows@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1811

Holly Chamberlain

Holly Chamberlain
Director of Historic Preservation & Properties

e: holly.chamberlain@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1801

debbie-garbe

Debbie Garbe
Event Facilities Manager

e: debbie.garbe@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.737.7785

Jennifer Harmon The Historic Trust

Jennifer Harmon
Director of Marketing & Communications

e: jennifer.harmon@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1814

Bob Holcomb

Bob Holcomb
Photographer/Volunteer

e: bob.holcomb@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1806

michelle-howell

Michelle Howell
Controller

e: michelle.howell@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1813

shelly-knight

Shelly Knight
Property Manager

e: shelly.knight@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1807

e5a0580-robert-holcomb-web

Julie Kummer
Event Facilities Manager

e: julie.kummer@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.694.3271

e5a9696

Michelle Marra
Director, PFEC Education Programs 

e: michelle.marra@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1809

e5a0575-robert-holcomb-web

Tim Meagher
Event Facilities Manager

e: tim.meagher@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.693.3103

avatar

Bethany Spitzer
Aviation Education Coordinator

e: bethany.spitzer@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1818

judy

Judy Starr
Director of Development

e: judy.starr@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1835