Our Staff

For any media inquiries, please call 360-992-1805

temple-3-crop

Temple Lentz
President/CEO

e: temple.lentz@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1805

20210610-_e5a2351

Holly Chamberlain
Director of Historic Preservation

e: holly.chamberlain@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1801

Marc Thompson

Marc Thompson

Vice President of Preservation & Property Management

e: marc.thompson@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1815

20210610-_e5a2339

Michelle Marra
Director of Education & Programs

e: michelle.marra@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1809

20210609-_e5a2327

Erin Jaso Longfellow
Director of Event Facilities 

e: erin.longfellow@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.693.3103

rh-5

Amy VanCamp
Director Marketing and Events

e:amy.vancamp@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1804

rh-

Amanda Moore
Controller

e: amanda.moore@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1813

rh-0272

Desiree Hammon
Leasing and Property Manager 

e: desiree.hammon@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.694.3271

e5a5864

Mary Richard
Event Facilities Manager

e: mary.richard@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1839

rh-0273

Mindy Wilkins
Marketing and Events Assistant

e:mindy.wilkins@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1808

e5a5869

Teri Albano
Accounting Assistant

e:teri.albano@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1800

Bob Holcomb

Bob Holcomb
Photographer/Volunteer

e: bob.holcomb@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1806

rh-3

Darren Bowen
Preservation Team Manager

 

chad-s

Chad Smith
Preservation Team

adrian2

Adrian Borcean
Preservation Team

 

20210609-_e5a2314

Scott Kunis
Preservation Team 

 

rh-

John Benson
Preservation Team

 

rh-0270

Robert Searcie
Preservation Team

 

rh-0269

Brian Lassiter
Preservation Team