Our Staff

For any media inquiries, please call 360-992-1805

stacey-graham-photo-

Stacey Graham
Interim President/CEO

e: Stacey.Graham@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1805

20210610-_e5a2351

Holly Chamberlain
Director of Historic Preservation & Properties

e: holly.chamberlain@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1801

e5a5863

Kristina Oviatt
Leasing and Property Manager

e: kristina.oviatt@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1807

e5a0580-robert-holcomb-web

Julie Kummer
Leasing and Property Manager – Providence Academy

e: julie.kummer@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.694.3271

20210609-_e5a2327

Erin Jaso Longfellow
Director of Event Facilities 

e: erin.longfellow@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.693.3103

e5a5864

Mary Richard
Events Coordinator  

e: mary.richard@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1839

20210610-_e5a2339

Michelle Marra
Director of Education  

e: michelle.marra@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1809

bethany-s

Bethany Spitzer
Manager of Pearson Field Education Center

e:bethany.spitzer@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1818

Bob Holcomb

Bob Holcomb
Photographer/Volunteer

e: bob.holcomb@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1806

edited-20210610-_e5a2349

Judy Starr
Director of Development

e: judy.starr@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1835

e5a5867

Amy VanCamp
Director Events and Marketing

e:amy.vancamp@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1804

emily-w

Emily Wilson
Development & Marketing Coordinator

e:emily.wilson@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1808

20210609-_e5a2321

Michelle Farmin
Director of Finance 

e: michelle.farmin@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1813

e5a5869

Teri Albano
Accounting Assistant

e:teri.albano@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1808

Marc Thompson

Marc Thompson

Vice President of Preservation & Property Management Team

e: marc.thompson@thehistorictrust.org
p: 360.992.1815

adrian2

Adrian Borcean
Preservation Team

 

chad-s

Chad Smith
Preservation Team

markhaggard_pic

Mark Haggard
Preservation Team

cole-c

Cole Colange
Preservation Team

 

20210609-_e5a2314

Scott Kunis
Preservation Team Manager

 

20210609-_e5a2319

Bryan Jameson
Preservation Team